Training Dates
Simply fill in the form below to sign up for our Newsletter:
captcha 
Sign Up for our Newsletter

Course Registration

Below is a list of all Courses that are currently open for registration. Click on the Course name to proceed.

If the dates below do not suit please contact us on +44 (0)131 225 6952 as alternative dates can be arranged.

Search:

Course Date Price
Newtyne >> Certification Training >> Base Certification Review
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 - Friday, 28 Jun 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 - Friday, 16 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 - Friday, 13 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> Certification Training >> Advanced Certification Review
ACR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 22 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 25 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1700.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2040.00 (incl. VAT)
ACR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 19 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1700.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2040.00 (incl. VAT)
ACR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 16 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1700.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2040.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Foundations - The Language of SAS
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 08 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 09 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 29 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Monday, 29 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 26 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Data Step Techniques - The Language of SAS
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 01 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 12 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 28 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 29 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Macros - The Language of SAS
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 29 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 05 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 26 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> PROC SQL - The Language of SAS
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Monday, 22 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Monday, 19 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 20 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Tuesday, 03 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 04 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Advanced Programming - The Language of SAS
ADP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019 - Friday, 05 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
ADP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 07 Aug 2019 - Friday, 09 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
ADP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 04 Sep 2019 - Friday, 06 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Reporting Techniques - The Language of SAS
REP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
REP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 05 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
REP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 02 Sep 2019 - Tuesday, 03 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Fast-Track Base Programming - The Language of SAS
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 08 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 11 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1580.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1896.00 (incl. VAT)
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 22 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 25 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1580.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1896.00 (incl. VAT)
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 19 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1580.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1896.00 (incl. VAT)
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 16 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1580.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1896.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Advanced Macros - The Language of SAS
ADM (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
ADM (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 12 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
ADM (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 09 Sep 2019 - Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Raw Data Handling The Language of SAS
RDH (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 395.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 474.00 (incl. VAT)
RDH (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Friday, 02 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 395.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 474.00 (incl. VAT)
RDH (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 395.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 474.00 (incl. VAT)
RDH (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Friday, 30 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 395.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 474.00 (incl. VAT)
RDH (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Friday, 27 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 395.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 474.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Introduction To Python For SAS Programmers
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 04 Jul 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 08 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 11 Jul 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 22 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 25 Jul 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 05 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 08 Aug 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 19 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 03 Sep 2019 - Friday, 06 Sep 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
PSP
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019 - Friday, 20 Sep 2019
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
£ 1800.00
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Statistical Business Analysis-'The Language of SAS'
ANO (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Monday, 24 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 27 Jun 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1800.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2160.00 (incl. VAT)
SBA (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Thursday, 18 Jul 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1800.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2160.00 (incl. VAT)
SBA (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 12 Aug 2019 - Thursday, 15 Aug 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1800.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2160.00 (incl. VAT)
SBA (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 09 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 12 Sep 2019
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1800.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2160.00 (incl. VAT)