Training Dates
Simply fill in the form below to sign up for our Newsletter:
captcha 
Sign Up for our Newsletter

Course Registration

Below is a list of all Courses that are currently open for registration. Click on the Course name to proceed.

If the dates below do not suit please contact us on +44 (0)131 225 6952 as alternative dates can be arranged.

Search:

Course Date Price
Newtyne >> Certification Training >> Base Certification Review
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Monday, 15 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
BCR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 19 Nov 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1305.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1566.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> Certification Training >> Advanced Certification Review
ACR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 22 Oct 2018 - Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1700.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2040.00 (incl. VAT)
ACR (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 26 Nov 2018 - Thursday, 29 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1700.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2040.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Foundations - The Language of SAS
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Monday, 15 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 05 Nov 2018 - Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 03 Dec 2018 - Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
FOU (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 17 Dec 2018 - Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Data Step Techniques - The Language of SAS
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 29 Oct 2018 - Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 12 Nov 2018 - Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 26 Nov 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
DST (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 10 Dec 2018 - Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Macros - The Language of SAS
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsClosed
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 - Friday, 19 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 29 Nov 2018 - Friday, 30 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
MAC (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018 - Friday, 14 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> PROC SQL - The Language of SAS
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Thursday, 08 Nov 2018 - Friday, 09 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 - Friday, 23 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Thursday, 06 Dec 2018 - Friday, 07 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
SQL (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
Register
Thursday, 20 Dec 2018 - Friday, 21 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Advanced Programming - The Language of SAS
ADP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 12 Nov 2018 - Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
ADP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 - Friday, 14 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Reporting Techniques - The Language of SAS
REP (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 - Friday, 02 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Fast-Track Base Programming - The Language of SAS
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 05 Nov 2018 - Thursday, 08 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1975.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2370.00 (incl. VAT)
FTB (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 03 Dec 2018 - Thursday, 06 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1975.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 2370.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Advanced Macros - The Language of SAS
ADM (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 - Friday, 16 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
ADM (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 10 Dec 2018 - Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 790.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 948.00 (incl. VAT)
Newtyne >> SAS Language Training >> Essential ANOVA, Regression and Logistic Regression
ANO (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 22 Oct 2018 - Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
ANO (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 19 Nov 2018 - Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)
ANO (Edinburgh)
 Location: Newtyne Edinburgh Training Centre
DetailsRegister
Monday, 17 Dec 2018 - Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
09:00 - 17:00
£ 1185.00 (excl. VAT)
£ 1422.00 (incl. VAT)